Register an Account
Forgot Login?
Committee Information

Apprenticeship Committee

Apprenticeship Director

  • Roy Lamb II

Labor Representatives

  • Brian Ridder
  • Mike Orf
  • Steve Strunk
  • Tom Emerson

Management Representatives

  • John Whitmer - ABC Electric
  • Don Holman - Capitol City Electric 
  • Doug Amen - Commonwealth Electric
  • Paul Scheel - Hy Electric
Contact: Roy Lamb II
Building Corp


  • Troy Bear

Vice President

  • Chris Peterson

Recording Secretary

  • Warren Kittler


  • Travis Limper

E Board

  • Dennis Boerrigter
  • Rene Carrillo
  • Barry Erb
  • Scott McNeese
  • Matt Tapia
  • Ben Waldbaum

at Large

  • Tyler Dutter
  • Johnny Waller
Contact: Tom Emerson
Low Volt Sub-Committee

Apprenticeship Director

  • Roy Lamb

Labor Representatives

  • Mike Murray
  • Dylan Lovette

Management Representatives

  • Todd Starkey - Commonwealth Communications
  • Carl Stanley - Capitol City Electric
Contact: Roy Lamb

If your are interested in assisting in Organizing please feel free to contact Mike at the hall or by email.

Central and South-East Nebraska Area Representative

  • Mike Murray

Central and Western Nebraska Area Representative

  • Travis Limper
Contact: Mike Murray

The IBEW Local 265 Solidarity Committee is looking for members who would be interested in being on the Solidarity Committee.  If you are interested in becoming a committee member, please contact the hall @ (402) 423-4497.

Chris Peterson

Justin Petty

Tom Emerson

Contact: Tom Emerson
IBEW Local 265
1409 Old Farm Road
Lincoln, NE 68512
  (402) 423-4497

Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2024. All Rights Reserved.